Municipality Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Municipalities have their own independant forms of government and operate various service functions according to the individual municipality's ordinances.

Coweta County has a number of cities and towns located within its borders. These municipalities are:

City of Newnan
City of Senoia
City of Grantville
City of Palmetto (part Coweta/part Fulton)
Town of Moreland
Town of Turin
Town of Sharpsburg
Town of Haralson (part Coweta/part Meriwether)