Show/Hide

Open Records Custodians/Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Coweta County Board of Commissioners - Coweta County Departments

DEPARTMENT

OPEN RECORDS OFFICER(S)

E-MAIL

PHONE

Community & Development Services

Angela White

awhite@coweta.ga.us

770.254.2635

Building

Tina Chamberlain

tchamberlain@coweta.ga.us

770.254.2660

E-911

Vickie Gunnin/Wanda Thomas

911request@coweta.ga.us

770.254.5809

Fire/Rescue/EMS

 Scott Harmon sharmon@coweta.ga.us  

770.254.3900

ALL OTHER DEPARTMENTS
NOT ELECTED OFFICES

Shannon Zerangue
Fran Tabor

szerangue@coweta.ga.us
ftabor@coweta.ga.us 

770.254.2601
770.254.2601

   

  

Elected Officials/Offices

 

OFFICE

E-MAIL

PHONE

Sheriff

ccsoopenrecords@coweta.ga.us

770-253-1502

Tax Commissioner

rbrook@coweta.ga.us

770-254-2670

Clerk of Superior Court

CALL ONLY

770-254-2690

Clerk of State Court

statecourtopenrecords@coweta.ga.us

770-254-2699

Probate Court

cowetaprobate@coweta.ga.us

770-254-2640

Magistrate Court

dmatthews@coweta.ga.us

770-254-2610

Solicitor

cowetasolicitor@coweta.ga.us

770-254-2646

District Attorney

matkins@pacga.org

770-254-7300

 

Make a Request Online

Printable Request Form