Jail Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Coweta County Sheriff’s Office
Jail Division

Major Warren Campbell,                                              Captain Eric Smith

Director of Jail ext. 8244                                               ext 8279



Inmate Accounts
  Cpl. Anthony Cox (770) 253-1502 ext. 8336


The Sheriff's Office Jail Division operates the Coweta County Jail - twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Detention officers provide for inmate security and safety. Officers work rotating twelve-hour shifts. One of the Jail Shifts below is always working.

A-Shift: LT Bill Reed, SGT Paul Bishop, CPL Michael Jackson

LT Bill Reed

LT Bill Reed

B-Shift: LT Mike Parks, SGT Shannon Harris

LT Mike Parks

LT Mike Parks

C-Shift: LT Elizabeth Homer, SGT Morgan Stephenson, CPL Brian Johnson

LT Elizabeth Homer

LT Elizabeth Homer

D-Shift:  SGT Justin Williams, CPL Shelisa Sinkfield



Infirmary: LPN Susan Webb

Maintenance Unit: LT Bo Monroe, DS Ricky King, Jason Rapholtz

The Maintenance Unit is responsible for physical maintenance of the Coweta County Jail.  This maintenance is achieved at a reduced cost using inmate labor.

Secretary: SGT Mylynda Smith 770-253-1664 ext, 8319


Jail Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Bonds, Mail, Medical Care, Money, Telephone Calls, Visitation Rules, Visitation Schedule

Jail Inmate Mail and Publication Policy

Coweta County Jail Directory: 770-253-1664