Show/Hide

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

       

Jim Gay

 Director jgay@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3750

 Kevin Carlisle  Program Manager kcarlisle@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3740

 Melanie Gramling   Program Coordinator

mgramling@coweta.ga.us

 

 (770) 254-3750

 Jett Smith  Program Coordinator

jsmith@coweta.ga.us

 

 (770) 254-3750

 Brent Snodgrass

 Program Coordinator  bsnodgrass@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3740

 Jay Walton  Program Coordinator  jwalton@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3745

Brittany  Clifton  Administrative Clerk: Hospital Road  bclifton@coweta.ga.us

(770) 254-3750 

 Juanita Linch  Administrative Clerk: Hunter Complex
                 
jlinch@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3740

 Linda Smith  Administrative Clerk: Clay Wood Complex
  
lasmith@coweta.ga.us

 (770) 254-3745