Show/Hide

Leadership

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fire Chief 
Deron "Pat" Wilson 
pwilson@coweta.ga.us

    Wilson, Pat

                

Deputy Chief
Chad Jones
ccjones@coweta.ga.us 

 

  Image Not Available 

Assistant Chief - Office of Preparedness
Mitch Coggin
mcoggin@coweta.ga.us

 Mitch Coggin

Assistant Chief - EMS
Jeff Denney
jdenney@coweta.ga.us

 Jeff Denney

Assistant Chief-  Response
Vacant 

 

 

 

Assistant Chief - Community Risk Reduction
Vacant 

 

 
Division Chief - Member Development
Ron Hamilton 
rhamilton@coweta.ga.us

 Ron Hamilton

Division Chief - IT
Chuck Loftin 
cloftin@coweta.ga.us

 Chuck Loftin

Division Chief - Logistics 
Bryan Minix 
bminix@coweta.ga.us

 Bryan Minix

Fire Marshal / Community Risk Office 
Enrico Dean 
edean@coweta.ga.us

  Enrico Dean

 

Fire Marshal / Community Risk Office 
Eugene "Bo" Cummings 
ecummings@coweta.ga.us

 Image Not Available