Observed Holidays

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

According to the Coweta County Board of Commissioners, the following are the official holidays that will be observed:

  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day and the following friday
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day