Coweta County Offices Closed November 23 & 24 - Happy Thanksgiving!

Employees A-Z

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Yarbrough, DavidNetwork AssociateInformation Technology(770) 254-3716
Yarbrough, JamesDeputy Sheriff, ColonelSheriff(770) 253-1502
Yarbrough, KevinDeputy SheriffSheriff(770) 253-1502
Yeager, MarvinGrounds Maintenance SupvFacilities & Public Buildings(770) 254-2666
Yeager, MichaelSheriffSheriff(770) 253-1502
Yeager, TylerDeputy SheriffSheriff(770) 253-1502
Youngblood, DillonFF EMTFire/Rescue(770) 254-3900
Ystenes, OscarCommunications Officer I911/EMA(770) 254-2601
Zerangue, ShannonCounty ClerkAdministration(770) 254-2601
Zinkann, MichaelOperations ManagerInformation Technology(770) 254-3716