Show/Hide

Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 

Chief Deron P. Wilson            pwilson@coweta.ga.us

  

 Chief Wilson


Assistant Chief Mitch Coggin
mcoggin@coweta.ga.us

Captain Coggin

 

Assistant Chief Jeff Denney 
jdenney@coweta.ga.us

   Jeff Denney

 

Assistant Chief Scott Harmon
sharmon@coweta.ga.us

  Scott Harmon 

 

Fire Marshal Blaine Shirley
bshirley@coweta.ga.us

 

    

 Blaine Shirley

Captain Todd Bowie
tbowie@coweta.ga.us

 

 Todd Bowie

Captain Bart Cauthen
bcauthen@coweta.ga.us

 

  Bart

 

Captain Robby Flanagan
rflanagan@coweta.ga.us       

 

   Robby Flanagan  

 

Captain Brian Fuller
bfuller@coweta.ga.us

 

  Bryan fuller 

 

Captain Mark Griffin
mgriffin@coweta.ga.us    

  Mark Griffin 

 

Captain Ron Hamilton
rhamilton@coweta.ga.us

  Ron Hamilton

 

Captain Chuck Loftin
cloftin@coweta.ga.us

  Chuck Loftin

 

Captain Jay Lunstead
jlunstead@coweta.ga.us

   Jay Lunstead 

Captain Bryan Minix
bminix@coweta.ga.us

 

  Bryan Minix 

Captain Don Pickford
dpickford@coweta.ga.us

 

 Don Pickford 

Fleet Manager Calvin Robinson
crobinson@coweta.ga.us

 

 Calvin Robinson 

Captain Craig Sherrer
csherrer@coweta.ga.us

   

Craig Sherrer 

Captain Brian Thompson
bthompson@coweta.ga.us

   

 Brain Thompson

Captain Adam Westbrook
awestbrook@coweta.ga.us

    

 Adam Westbrook

 Captain Jeff Woody
jwoody@coweta.ga.us

   

 Jeff Woody

Fire Inspector Enrico Dean
edean@coweta.ga.us

   

 Enrico Dean

Administrative Assistant Karen Riner
kriner@coweta.ga.us

 

Karen Riner