Show/Hide
WINTER WEATHER: LATEST POSTED ON COWETA FACEBOOK... https://www.facebook.com/cowetacounty

Newnan-Coweta County Airport Authority

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The mission of the Newnan-Coweta County Airport Authority is to develop and maintain the Newnan Coweta County Airport in such a manner as to provide a facility that will ensure safe and efficient air transportation for our community. We will strive to anticipate, and meet the needs of our based tenants, and the growing number of transient air traffic. 

AIRPORT AUTHORITY MEMBERS

Alan Starr, Chairman
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-8102 - Phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
astarr@coweta.ga.us

Brett, Wilkes, Vice Chairman
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-8102 - phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
bwilkes@coweta.ga.us

Lee Moody, Secretary
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
404-451-0992 - Phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
lmoody@coweta.ga.us

Hank Moody, Authority Member                                                                                                     
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-8102 - phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
hmoody@coweta.ga.us

Steve Swope, Authority Member
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-8102 - Phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
sswope@coweta.ga.us

Stephanie Nation, Clerk                                                                                                                   
115 Airport Rd. Box 2
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-8102- Phone
770-683-3472 - Fax
snation@coweta.ga.us